2014 Christmas Devotional

The Christmas Devotional will be held on Sunday, December 7th, at 6:00pm MST (That’s 1am GMT).  It will be shown live on LDS.orgMormon Channel on YouTube and BYUtv.  If you’re a night owl then you might be quite happy to sit up and watch it into the wee hours.  As for me…I expect to be well tucked up in bed by then.

But fear not!  You can catch it in a number of ways!   The Devotional will be shown at Paisley on December 21, 6pm – 7:30pm.  You will also be able to view it at a later date on LDS.org and the Mormon Channel. BYUtv will be repeating the Devotional on Thursday, Dec. 25, at 8am & 1pm ET/6 & 11am MT (1pm & 6pm GMT)

We'd love you to leave a reply!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s